$99*

Orchestra & Front Mezz

Reg. Price $149

USE CODE: CONGA

Special Conga Members Offer!

Purchase now to save up to 33% on tickets!

To purchase, simply scroll down and use the arrows at the bottom of the list to scroll through dates. Click “Get Tickets” on the date of your choice. On the ticket purchase page, enter the code CONGA.

Once the code is entered, the map will show you the seats that are available for this offer.

To purchase tickets by phone, call 877.250.2929 and mention code CONGA. Or, bring this offer to the Marquis Theatre Box Office located on 46th Street between Broadway and 8th Avenue.

If the performance you wish to attend is not listed below, the discount is not applicable, however, you may click here to see a complete list of performances on Ticketmaster.com.

USE CODE: CONGA

Thu. January 26 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. January 27 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. January 28 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. January 28 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. January 29 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. January 31 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. February 1 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. February 1 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. February 2 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. February 3 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. February 4 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. February 4 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. February 5 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. February 7 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. February 8 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. February 8 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. February 9 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. February 10 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. February 11 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. February 11 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. February 12 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. February 14 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. February 15 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. February 16 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. February 17 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. February 18 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. February 18 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. February 19 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. February 19 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Mon. February 20 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. February 22 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. February 22 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. February 23 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. February 24 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. February 25 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. February 25 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. February 26 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. February 28 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. March 1 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. March 1 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. March 2 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. March 3 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. March 4 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. March 4 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. March 5 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. March 7 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. March 8 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. March 8 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. March 9 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. March 10 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. March 11 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. March 11 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. March 12 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. March 14 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. March 15 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. March 15 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. March 16 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. March 17 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. March 18 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. March 18 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. March 19 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. March 21 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. March 22 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. March 23 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. March 24 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. March 25 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. March 25 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. March 26 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. March 28 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. March 29 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. March 29 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. March 30 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. March 31 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 1 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 1 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. April 2 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. April 4 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. April 5 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. April 5 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. April 6 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. April 7 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 8 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 8 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. April 9 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. April 11 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. April 12 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. April 12 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. April 13 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. April 14 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 15 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 15 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. April 16 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. April 18 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. April 19 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. April 19 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. April 20 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. April 21 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 22 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 22 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. April 23 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. April 25 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. April 26 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. April 26 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. April 27 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. April 28 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 29 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. April 29 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. April 30 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. May 2 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 3 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 3 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. May 4 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. May 5 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. May 6 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. May 6 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. May 7 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. May 9 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 10 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 10 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. May 11 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. May 12 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. May 13 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. May 13 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. May 14 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. May 16 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 17 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 17 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. May 18 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. May 19 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. May 20 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. May 20 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. May 21 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. May 23 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 24 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 24 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. May 25 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. May 26 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. May 27 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. May 27 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. May 28 3:00 PM Get Tickets
Tue. May 30 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 31 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Wed. May 31 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Thu. June 1 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Fri. June 2 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. June 3 2:00 PM Get Tickets
Sat. June 3 8:00 PM Get Tickets
Sun. June 4 3:00 PM Get Tickets

About the Show

ON YOUR FEET! is the inspiring true story about heart, heritage and two people who believed in their talent—and each other—to become an international sensation: Gloria and Emilio Estefan.

Now their story has arrived on Broadway in an exhilarating original production that’s already won the hearts of critics and audiences alike, with the Chicago Tribune declaring “IT’S A HIT!” and The New York Times cheering, “The very air in the room seems to vibrate in this undeniably crowd-pleasing musical!” “If you aren’t humming a Gloria Estefan hit when you leave the theater, it might be time to check your pulse!” raves the Associated Press.

Directed by two-time Tony Award® winner Jerry Mitchell (Kinky Boots), with choreography by Olivier Award winner Sergio Trujillo (Jersey Boys) and a book by Academy Award® winner Alexander Dinelaris (Birdman), ON YOUR FEET! features some of the most iconic songs of the past quarter-century, including “Rhythm is Gonna Get You,” “Conga,” “Get On Your Feet,” “Don’t Want To Lose You Now,” “1-2-3” and “Coming Out of the Dark.” Prepare to be on your feet from start to finish!